About

Our Mission
Our mission is to provide comprehensive and compassionate care for individuals and families while serving as a resource for the community, and providing individual-centered programs designed for both short term rehabilitative and long term residential care.

Our Vision
We envision Nevins to be a creative provider of individual and family-centered elder services. As an innovator, we will remain at the forefront of comprehensive and respectful care while ensuring the highest quality of outcomes and state-of-the-art, affordable elder services.

Leadership Team

Joyce Shannon
President and CEO Administrator
Nevins Family of Services
jshannon@hcnevins.org

        Jeff Gangi
        Administrator
Nevins Nursing & Rehabilitation Centre jgangi@hcnevins.org


Sharon Walsh Sharon Walsh
Chief Financial Officer
Nevins Family of Services
sawalsh@hcnevins.org

                               
         Jesika Madio
         Admissions Director
         Nevins Nursing & Rehabilitation Centre
         jmadio@hcnevins.org

 
Kris Fleming   Kathy Carroll
  Human Resources Director
  Nevins Nursing & Rehabilitation Centre
  Careers@hcnevins.org


 
      Renee Monsanto
      Director of Social Services
      Nevins Nursing &Rehabilitation Centre
      rmonsanto@hcnevins.org

          Susan Heck  Director of Nursing sheck@hcnevins.org               

 
 
 

2022 Board of Directors:
Volunteering at Nevins
If you are looking for ways to reach out and touch someone’s life, a great place to start is at Nevins Family of Services. We are always looking for volunteers to spend time with residents and brighten their days. Play cards, assist at bingo, help with meals, read a book to residents - all of these activities need volunteers. Seniors Helping Seniors is a volunteer program run with area Senior Centers. Let us know your interests and we’ll match it to a program.

Volunteering is a two way street. Your time is spent helping and enhancing another’s life while you have the knowledge and well-being that you made someone’s day a little brighter.

Please contact Bonnie Herrick at (978)682-7611 or bherrick@hcnevins.org to find out more about our Seniors Helping Seniors program and volunteer opportunities.